Discount Cards Save MoneyDiscount Cards

Holiday Gifts

Gift Card
For Someone Special
Hocking Hills Gift Certificates
Hocking Hills Logo
© Bud Schrader Photography

Events Calendar for the Hocking Hills


Enter your Travel Dates: Arrival Date Departure Date

Show Only Events in the following Interest Categories:
Outdoor Activity Family Oriented Arts/Music/Film Special Interest Wildlife Historical
Choose Event Filters
Apr 3 (Wed)
Apr 4 (Thu)
Apr 5 (Fri)
Apr 6 (Sat)
Apr 7 (Sun)
From Struggle to Strength
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

By way of stunning photographs and stories, meet a group of Central Ohio residents who were once forced to flee their homes and become among the millions of refugees who have found hope and resilience in the face of adversity. Through the lens of award-winning photographer Tariq Tarey, discover how these individuals endured their arduous journeys to find a place......

Cost: Free - $5

Phone: 740-681-1423

Distance from Old Man's Cave: approximately 20 miles
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

Apr 5 (Fri)
Jake Xerxes Fussell  Joan Shelly
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film

Stuarts Opera House presents a co-headlining show with two unique Southern songwriters, Louisvilles Joan Shelley and Durham, NCs Jake Xerxes Fussell. April 5th at 8PM For Tickets and a Bio on Jake and Joan Visit: https://stuartsoperahouse.org/events/jake-joan/

Cost: $25-$35

Phone: 740-753-1924

Distance from Old Man's Cave: approximately 16 miles
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film

Apr 10 (Wed)
Apr 11 (Thu)
Apr 12 (Fri)
Apr 13 (Sat)
Apr 14 (Sun)
From Struggle to Strength
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

By way of stunning photographs and stories, meet a group of Central Ohio residents who were once forced to flee their homes and become among the millions of refugees who have found hope and resilience in the face of adversity. Through the lens of award-winning photographer Tariq Tarey, discover how these individuals endured their arduous journeys to find a place......

Cost: Free - $5

Phone: 740-681-1423

Distance from Old Man's Cave: approximately 20 miles
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

Apr 17 (Wed)
Apr 18 (Thu)
Apr 19 (Fri)
Apr 20 (Sat)
Apr 21 (Sun)
From Struggle to Strength
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

By way of stunning photographs and stories, meet a group of Central Ohio residents who were once forced to flee their homes and become among the millions of refugees who have found hope and resilience in the face of adversity. Through the lens of award-winning photographer Tariq Tarey, discover how these individuals endured their arduous journeys to find a place......

Cost: Free - $5

Phone: 740-681-1423

Distance from Old Man's Cave: approximately 20 miles
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

Apr 24 (Wed)
Apr 25 (Thu)
Apr 26 (Fri)
Apr 27 (Sat)
Apr 28 (Sun)
From Struggle to Strength
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

By way of stunning photographs and stories, meet a group of Central Ohio residents who were once forced to flee their homes and become among the millions of refugees who have found hope and resilience in the face of adversity. Through the lens of award-winning photographer Tariq Tarey, discover how these individuals endured their arduous journeys to find a place......

Cost: Free - $5

Phone: 740-681-1423

Distance from Old Man's Cave: approximately 20 miles
Special Interest
Arts/Music/Film
Historical

Would you like your event listed?
Hocking Hills Official Merchandise
Featured Businesses and Events
Hocking Hills Adventures
Hocking Hills Adventures
Los Amigos  - Authentic Mexican Restaurant
Los Amigos - Authentic Mexican Restaurant
Hometown Lodging
Hometown Lodging
Big Pine Tree House
Big Pine Tree House